Put Your Face in a Book!   
Upcoming Events
Title
Date
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Time
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Description
You need not be an artist. Have fun and learn some new techniques in making art. Organic/Geometric using Paint.
Library
Bay View

Title
Date
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Description
Do you like to cook? Create your own salads and dressings. Share your idea and you can create your own cookbook!
Library
Mill Road

Title
Date
Monday, August 11, 2014
Time
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Description
Create your own special treat from a buffet of toppings. Bring some friends or make some new ones!
Library
Martin Luther King

Title
Date
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Description
Improve your back-to-school style! Bring in something to re-purpose – t-shirt, jeans, anything – and we’ll show you creative ways to make it something new.
Library
Forest Home

Title
Date
Monday, August 18, 2014
Time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Description
Do you like to cook? Create your own salads and dressings. Share your idea and you can create your own cookbook!
Library
Zablocki

Title
Date
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Description
Make a piece of art that is uniquely yours! We supply the sharpies and snacks – you bring the creativity.
Library
Tippecanoe

Title
Date
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Description
Take a break from the heat and show off your gaming skills! Join other teens playing Wii and/or Xbox.
Library
Center Street

Title
Date
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Time
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Description
Make a piece of art that is uniquely yours! We supply the sharpies and snacks – you bring the creativity.
Library
Atkinson

Title
Date
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Description
You need not be an artist. Have fun and learn some new techniques in making art. Expressionism: Painting & Drawing Emotions using Paint and Charcoal.
Library
Washington Park

Title
OCD love story
Author
Corey Ann Haydu
Review
I enjoyed reading this book. I learned that OCD is not just a cleaning disorder (silly right?). Although it is not like many of the books I usually read it was still a great read.
Rating
3
Title
ghost beneath our feet
Author
betty ren wright
Review
Katie is happy to get away from Milwaukee her mom accepted an invite to stay with their uncle so Katie her mom and step brother take a trip to a far way place no one has herd of but theres something in the house but what?
Rating
4